Kamis, 29 April 2010

FREE ALBUM! SPIN Picks Bamboozle's Best

It's the ultimate Bamboozle mixtape! Get psyched for Bamboozle with these 13 hot tracks featuring:

SPIN's 2010 Bamboozle Mixtape Tracklisting
1. fun., "Walking the Dog"
2. The Joy Formidable, "Whirring"
3. Motion City Soundtrack, "A Lifeless Ordinary"
4. Title Fight, "Symmetry"
5. Four Year Strong, "Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)"
6. Saves the Day, "Can't Stay the Same"
7. Good Old War, "Coney Island"
8. Steel Train, "Turnpike Ghost"
9. Twin Atlantic, "What Is Light? Where Is Laughter?"
10. Say Anything, "Do Better"
11. Larry Tee feat. Roxy Cottontail, "Let's Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix)"
12. Tanya Morgan, "Bang N Boogie"
13. Wale, "Be Right" 
Click here to get free album download

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar